Plumbing Service Contractors

 Keyword:  
A-Tech
Contact:Steve Crable
E-Mail:scrable@atechmechanical.com
Address:5598 Poplar Level Rd
Louisville, KY 40228
Phone:(502) 966-2400
Fax:(502) 966-2454
Website:http://www.atechmechanical.com

Alliance Comfort Systems, Inc.
Contact:Lori Rhodes
E-Mail:lori.rhodes@alliancecomfortsys.com
Address:P O Box 58860
Louisville, KY 40268
Phone:(502) 384-8500
Fax:(502) 384-8517
Website:http://www.alliancecomfortsys.com

Alpha Mechanical Service, Inc.
Contact:Joe Rhodes
E-Mail:joe.rhodes@aamservice.com
Address:7200 Distribution Drive
Louisville, 40258
Phone:(502) 968-0121
Fax:(502) 968-8116
Website:http://www.alphamechanicalservice.com

D&R Services
Address:306 Sequoia Drive
Leitchfield, 42754
Phone:(270) 868-0485
Fax:(270) 259-0427
Website:http://www.DandRServicesKy.com

Debra-Kuempel
Contact:Eric Baum
E-Mail:ebaum@debra-kuempel.com
Address:1833 Taylor Ave
Louisville, KY 40213
Phone:(502) 368-0454
Fax:(502) 384-8140
Website:http://www.debra-kuempel.com

Dixie Plumbing & Heating Co.
Contact:Danny Churchman
E-Mail:danny.dixieplumbing@yahoo.com
Address:6301 Strawberry Lane
Louisville, KY 40214
Phone:(502) 367-7635
Fax:(502) 367-2750

HMC Service Company, Inc.
Contact:Gary Keeling
E-Mail:keelingg@hmcservice.com
Address:6909 Enterprise Dr, Ste A
Louisville, KY 40214
Phone:(502) 375-0440
Fax:(502) 375-0128
Website:http://www.hmcservice.com

InterTech Mechanical Service, Inc.
Contact:Mark Young
E-Mail:imsky@att.net
Address:5836 Fern Valley Road
Louisville, KY 40228
Phone:(502) 454-7911
Fax:(502) 454-7912
Website:http://www.intertechmechanical.com

Louisville Mech-Services, Inc.
Contact:Aaron thompson
E-Mail:aaron@louisvillemechanical.com
Address:11121 Plantside Drive
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone:(502) 962-9211
Fax:(502) 968-4123
Website:http://www.louisvillemechanical.com

Lusk Mechanical Contr., Inc.
Contact:Jeff Lusk
E-Mail:jlusk@theluskgroup.com
Alt. E-Mail:blusk@theluskgroup.com
Address:820 S Dixie Hwy
Muldraugh, KY 40155
Phone:(502) 942-6969
Fax:(502) 942-6964
Website:http://www.theluskgroup.com

R&S Mechanical Services, Inc.
Address:5101 Ridgecrest Court
Crestwood, KY 40014
Phone:(502) 664-1182
Fax:(502) 882-1369

Schardein Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Bill Spinner
E-Mail:billspinner@schardein.com
Address:1810 Outer Loop
Louisville, KY 40219
Phone:(502) 368-7678
Fax:(502) 814-5270
Website:http://www.schandein.com

United Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Phillip Gueltzow
E-Mail:phil@unitedmechanicalinc.com
Address:8003 Vincrest Ave, Ste 1
Louisville, KY 40222
Phone:(502) 339-1133
Fax:(502) 339-1347
Website:http://www.unitedmechanicalinc.com

Walker Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Charlie Schutz
E-Mail:cschutz@walkermechanical.com
Address:1400 W. Jefferson Street
Louisville, KY 40203
Phone:(502) 636-0002
Fax:(502) 636-0004
Website:http://www.walkermechanical.com