Pipe Fabrication Contractors

 Keyword:  
Construction Support Services
Contact:Steve Mackin
E-Mail:css6467@hotmail.com
Alt. E-Mail:constructionsupportservices@hotmail.com
Address:3908 Cane Run Road
Louisville, 40211
Phone:(502) 773-5158
Fax:(502) 415-7539
Website:http://www.cssmechanical.com

Globe Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Brian Kruer
E-Mail:bkruer@globemechanical.com
Address:20 W 7th Street
New Albany, IN 47150
Phone:(812) 949-2001
Fax:(812) 949-2005
Website:http://www.globemechanical.com

Hussung Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Roy Crable
E-Mail:crabler@hussung.com
Address:6913 Enterprise Drive, Ste B
Louisville, KY 40214
Phone:(502) 375-3500
Fax:(502) 375-0026
Website:http://www.hussung.com

Independent Piping Services LLC
Contact:Les Young
E-Mail:les@ipservicesllc.com
Address:1525 Avco Blvd
Sellersburg, IN 47172
Phone:(812) 246-4855
Fax:(812) 246-3413

Lusk Mechanical Contr., Inc.
Contact:Jeff Lusk
E-Mail:jlusk@theluskgroup.com
Alt. E-Mail:blusk@theluskgroup.com
Address:820 S Dixie Hwy
Muldraugh, KY 40155
Phone:(502) 942-6969
Fax:(502) 942-6964
Website:http://www.theluskgroup.com

Schardein Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Bill Spinner
E-Mail:billspinner@schardein.com
Address:1810 Outer Loop
Louisville, KY 40219
Phone:(502) 368-7678
Fax:(502) 814-5270
Website:http://www.schandein.com

Shambaugh & Son
Address:P.O. Box 1287
Ft. Wayne, IN 46801
Phone:(260) 487-7811
Website:http://www.shambaugh.com

Stainless Specialties
Address:8825 Starlight Rd
Floyds Knobs, IN 47119
Phone:(502) 649-8555

Walker Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Charlie Schutz
E-Mail:cschutz@walkermechanical.com
Address:1400 W. Jefferson Street
Louisville, KY 40203
Phone:(502) 636-0002
Fax:(502) 636-0004
Website:http://www.walkermechanical.com

Ward Engineering, Inc.
Contact:Tom Grant
E-Mail:tgrant@wardengr.com
Address:1353 S. 7th Street
Louisville, KY 40201
Phone:(502) 637-6521
Fax:(502) 635-5258
Website:http://www.wardengr.com